Keep me logged in

Madhva Australia Brides

Showing 1000+ Madhva Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Sri Rayaru
  • Location : Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
  • Education : MPT
  • Occupation : Healthcare Professional

Born and brought up in melbourne in satvik devotees/indian culture/tradition. Family hales from Hubli-Dharwad.My daughter has completed Bsc(neuro), Doctor of Physiotherapy(Melbourne uni.), working in Gold Coast (QLD). She is a friendly and easy going person. She has two elder brothers (Phd-Astro. USA, MD-Orth QLD, AUS).

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Sri Rayaru
  • Location : Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician

Fair, good looking, focussed, highly qualified (MTech from University of Melbourne QS ranking 5th in the world 2017). Professes modern values. Seeking broadminded and outgoing, preferably Australia settled Madhwa boys (Shall also consider US settled boys).

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • Education : LL.B.
  • Occupation : Lawyer & Legal Professional

I am creating this profile for my daughter who was been in Australia since she was 3 years old. She is outgoing,with an engaging personality and friendly. She has a double degree in Arts and Law, working in the legal profession. She has a younger brother and both parents are well educated and have good jobs. She enjoys watching movies, spending time with friends and family. Her hobbies also include drama and learning languages. She can speak Hindi, Italian, Kannada and English. We are looking for someone with a professional degree and grown up in Australia.

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Subcaste : Raghavendra Swami
  • Location : Melbourne, VIC, Australia
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Supervisor

My name is POOJA ALUR. I come from a Middle Class, Joint Family with Orthodox Values. I have completed my BE and currently work in the Private Sector as a Supervisor.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Sri Uttaradi
  • Location : MELBOURNE, VICTORIA, Australia
  • Education : MD / MS (Medical)

Our daughter will be completing MD this year. She has been raised in a traditional way with keen involvement in Carnatic music, Vocal and Veena playing, learning and teaching at the same time. She is focussed on her career path and would like to pursue by balancing work and family life in future. She is an outgoing person and loves travelling, exploring places. Has a great connection with India and its rich culture. We prefer someone who has a similar background and raised here in Australia or has been raised in US,Singapore,Newzealand or similar countries. A person from medical field will be a preference.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Subcaste : Shukla Yajurvedi
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Executive

my daughter is an executive with a master's degree currently working in private sector in melbourne. we belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate valuesif intereste

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Sri Uttaradi
  • Location : Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
  • Education : MBBS
  • Occupation : Doctor

My name is Rashmi and I am work as a Doctor in the Queensland Government Sector. I have completed my MBBS. I have been raised up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Traditional Values. I am well oriented in Madhwa ways of life, good in cooking and comes with strong family values. I love traveling and photography.

Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 4 ft 6 in / 137 cm
  • Location : Adelaide, Karnataka, Australia
  • Education : Other Masters Degree in Engineering / Computers
  • Occupation : Student

My niece name is Dhawala and she is studying Masters Degree in Engineering / Computers at Australia. She belongs to a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.