(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Madhva Thiruvananthapuram Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Madhva Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Shivalli
  • Location : Kerala, India
  • Education : B.A.



An Intro to help you discover me Someone with a progressive outlook on life , A smart opinionated person yet adjusting and empathetic by nature . A quality of mine that I love the most is that I am a 100 % authentic . Very determined and passionate when it comes to things I want , having said that , I make the best lemonade from the lemons life flings at me Literature, Art , Music , Life Science , History , Philosophy are topics that captivate me .Nature makes me feel alive hence I love to vacation and travel to unwind the mind . I am a girl who has always been fascinated by clothes and has a passion for fashion . When it comes to dining out , the first thing I reach for would be desserts ! Though a sporting person , sports is not my forté , but I enjoy being outdoorsy and active ;) What I want in My Man ! Adventurous , Emotionally Intelligent Man , who is charming yet genuine ; optimistic yet realistic , respects other opinion but has a mind of his own ,who is not of the opinion that romance and love is overrated. Who wants luxury after toiling hard for it . He should have strong shoulders that can give me a shoulder ride at a concert and to lean on when I've had a hard day. I need a Man who is supportive , protective trusting, encouraging and always lets me chase my dreams ! Common life goals Sparkling Chemistry And a Good Heart Is what I'm looking for to spice up my already existing awesome life ! I have completed my bachelors both in Communicative English and Commerce. Currently pursuing Mcom and CA intermediate

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Shivalli
  • Location : Kerala, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My daughter is a software professional with a Bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Thiruvananthapuram. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Kerala, India
  • Education : B.Tech.



My sister has completed her Bachelor's degree. She is currently Not Working and she lives in Thiruvananthapuram. We come from a Middle class, Nuclear family background with Moderate values. I am working as intelligence officer/ inspector in customs d

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Kerala, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



My name is Savitha Hari and I work in the Private Sector as an Engineer. I belong to a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. I have completed my B.Tech..